Vivat Jesus

Knights of Columbus Assembly 3191

Holy Trinity Catholic Church

20523 Huebner Rd.

San Antonio, Texas 78247


To contact us:

E-mail the Faithful Naviagator:



Email the Site Webmaster

Knights of Columbus Assembly 3191


Updated 10/15/2021

2021-2022 Officer Installation


An open General Assembly Meeting  was held on June 15th, 2021 at Holy Trinity Catholic Church – Banquet Hall.  A key part of this meeting was the installation of the Assembly 3191 Officers for Fraternal Year 2021-2022 of the 4th Degree Knights of Columbus.


Worthy District Master (WDM) & SK Herman Poothong was the facilitator for this very important event and his lovely wife Lady Sarah Poothong joined us for this beginning of the Fraternal year. 


The Meeting was opened ,                                                                                  and the officers were sworn in.



Worthy District Master Herman Poothong looks on as Lady Cely Ferrer pins Faithful Navigator  Angel Ferrer

SK John Gonzales is presented  the jewels of Faithful Scribe by his lovely bride.       
                                                                                        Lady Cely presents  the jewels for Faithful Comptroller to SK Brian Polk.

Faithful Trustee –1st Year  —SK JD Ramirez and Lady Lina , 

                                                       Faithful Trustee 2nd Year—SK Tom Trbovich and Lady Barb,

                                                                                                   Faithful Trustee 3rd Year—SK Dan Quinn with Lady Cely Ferrer.

Faithful Pilot —SK Jose Quesada with Lady Cely Ferrer,

                                                       Faithful Purser—SK Michael Farmer and Lady Rita,

                                                                                                   Faithful Outer Sentinel —SK Lonnie Morris and Lady Dorothy.                          


SK Paul Gallo stands in for FC and FIS  with Lady Cely Ferrer,

                                                       Faithful Admirial—SK Michael Wells and Lady Adelina,

                                                                                                   FN Ferrer  and WDM Poothong Welcome the new Officers.


It just wouldn’t be a great Officer Installation without a Tasty Buffet Dinner Together….


Congratulations to our new officers!